Fenton Community Orchestra Board of Directors 

Kirstin Tesner – Chair

Mike Miceli – Treasurer

Linda Foreman – Secretary

Denis Brown – Director

Jordan Brown – Director

Kathy Kortge – Director

Carl Pearson – Director

Paul Scheller – Director

Jerry Spalding – Director

Eric Szczepanski – Director

Patricia Valentine – Director

Committees of the Board of Directors:

Finance Committee
Special Ensembles Committee

The FCO Board Members meets the first Tuesday of each month to plan, discuss, and review orchestra activities. Assistance from a variety of community members who have interest in enriching the cultural environment in our community is essential. If you have interest in being a part of this incredible organization, please Contact Us!

Fenton Community Orchestra Staff

Tetyana Clarke – Operations Coordinator 

Andrew Perkins – Orchestra Music Director

Jane Ball – Simply Strings Music Director

Joshua Tobias – Wind Ensemble Music Director